Quality Management System

Our commitment to a high standard of quality both in our operational environment and in our manufacturing procedures is largely attributable to the high quality and sensitivity of the in vitro diagnostic reagents.

As a result, we are not only committed to complying with the guidelines for the relevant quality management systems GMP and EN ISO, but have also introduced these guidelines as a certified QM system within the company.

CE-Immundiagnostika as a successor organisation has been EN ISO 9001 certified since 1996 for production, distribution, and product development, and since 2003 has been audited for EN ISO 13485 according to the In Vitro Diagnostic Directive EC 98/79 of the European Parliament and the Council.

All manufacturing processes fully comply with the requirements of GMP.

The operational QM system ensures that the internal operational procedures take into consideration both customer expectations and legal provisions.

In accordance with our manufacturing licence pursuant to EN ISO 13485 we fulfil all technical and staffing requirements for a manufacturing operation qualified to meet your needs.

Qualitätsmanagement-System

Unser hoher Qualitätsanspruch sowohl an das Umfeld als auch an die Arbeitsprozesse liegt nicht zuletzt begründet in der Hochwertigkeit und Sensibilität der in-vitro Diagnostika.

Daraus resultierend ist es für uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit uns nicht nur an den Richtlinien für die maßgeblichen Qualitätsmanagementsysteme GMP sowie den umfangreichen DIN EN ISO Normen zu orientieren, sondern wo immer sinnvoll, diese als zertifiziertes QM-System im Unternehmen einzuführen.

CE-Immundiagnostika war bereits 1996 zertifiziert nach DIN EN ISO 9001 für Produktion, Vertrieb und Entwicklung und ist seit 2003 als einer der ersten IvD-Hersteller vollumfänglich auditiert nach ISO 13485 entsprechend der in-vitro-Direktive 98/79 EG des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates.

Das betriebliche QM-System stellt sicher, daß die internen Geschäftsabläufe sowohl die Kundenerwartungen als auch die gesetzlichen Richtlinien berücksichtigen.

Aufgrund unserer EG-Zertifizierung erfüllen wir sowohl personell als auch technisch alle Voraussetzungen, Herstellerfunktionen für Sie als Partner zu übernehmen bzw. unsere Kunden mit höchster Qualität zu bedienen.